Annual Competition Winners Images 2017-2020

Main Project 2019-20

Judged by Steve Whittaker ARPS from Arbroath

Colour and Mono Print of the Year 2019-20

Judged by Roy Robertson HonFRPS

Round 4 Open Competition (Print) (Digital for Div 3) 2019-20

Judged by Nicola Shepherd LRPS CPAGB EFIAP from St Andrews

Round 3 Open Competition (Digital) 2019-20

Judged by Neil McGoldrick from Hatton

Mini Panel 2019-20

Judged by Malcolm McBeath ARPS from Kirriemuir

1 / 5

Please reload

© 2020 by Brechin Photographic Society EST. 1888

  • Facebook