Print of the Year Results

Many thanks to Malcolm McBeath for casting his expert eye over our images, and selecting his winners for the 2017/18 season.  The winning images are shown below.


Thank you to everyone who took part and who came along to hear the judges comments tonight.


Colour Print of the Year


1st  - Rattray Head Dawn by Ben Freeman 


Mono Print of the Year


1st - Dancing Light by Alan Edwards



Colour Print of the Year


2nd - Ice World by Alan Edwards


3rd - Landing Gannet by James Anderson



Mono Print of the Year


2nd - Rattray Head Lighthouse by Ben Freeman


3rd - The Sleeping Bridge by Alan Edwards



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 25, 2020

February 17, 2020

February 11, 2020

February 10, 2020

January 23, 2020

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Brechin Photographic Society EST. 1888

  • Facebook