© 2019 by Brechin Photographic Society EST. 1888

  • Facebook


AGM and Annual Prizegiving

Thank you to everyone who came along for the AGM last night, and of course the all important award of trophies!  I hope you all agree that it has been a successful season, with some great personal and group success along the way.


The winners - L-R - Alan Edwards, Anne Wright, Ken Ness, Jennifer Moffat, Ben Freeman and Hayley-Jane Stanley.  Apologies were given from Ian Bain and Ian Hastie.


The final prizewinners are as follows: -


Brechin Arts Festival Trophy - Most Improved - Ian Bain


Jim Snedden Shield - Image Topics – Division 3 - Hayley-Jane Stanley


Careston Trophy - Print Topics – Division 2 - Anne Wright


Dave Clark Trophy - Print Topics – Division 1 - Ian Hastie & Ken Ness ARPS CPAGB


Southesk Trophy - Mini Panel - Jennifer Moffat


Dalhousie Trophy - Main Project - Ben Freeman


B&W Salver - Mono Print of the Year - Alan Edwards


Kay’s Salver - Colour Print of the Year - Ben Freeman



Thank you to everyone for your participation this season, and all the best for an excellent summer of photography.  Hopefully we can see many of you at some summer outings/meet-ups.  More information on these will follow.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 11, 2019

October 24, 2019

October 22, 2019

October 19, 2019

October 7, 2019

September 22, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Twitter